top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJennifer

Published on the Cover????

Recently, I got the coolest thing ever in the mail.

A magazine. With my art on the cover.

OFIC Magazine is a new publication where people who have been part of fandom can share their own, original work. They're a newer magazine, but that hasn't stopped them from coming across mine and many other's radars as we have looked out for publications across the spectrum.

My piece, Journey Through a Fantasy Novel, found a home on their second issue's front cover! It's probably one of the coolest things I've done recently, besides graduate law school. (That one still wins, not gonna lie). I nearly ran downstairs to my complex's mail room when I realized it had come in. The office workers there were happy to share in my excited and took a picture to share the achievement as well.

While one of many in a long line of publications, this is probably the coolest since I picked up my first one back in 2020.

I can't wait to see what comes next with my art. (Fingers crossed it includes a manuscript for a coffee table book I've been working on)




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page