top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJennifer

An Art Show and a Blog

I had my first art show today. A small one in a church not more than two miles from where I currently live, but I couldn't be prouder. It was the first time I've shown my art in a manner that wasn't personal or over the internet.


There's something different about presenting in person that I hadn't quite gotten before. People could look at my art without me knowing immediately whether they liked it because it wasn't recorded like it is on social media.


I look forward to the next chance I get, which might be sooner than I think as I met a group of artists that present on their own.


On top of this, I got this website up and running today! So you could say today has been rather busy but in the best way.


-JF

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page